Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carly Wheatley

Carly Wheatley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Wheatley
"Rudy and his team are wonderful. Working hard to find the best solution for you. Very grateful for them and the work they do."
Profile photo of Stephanie Kleinsasser (Baked With Stephanie)

Stephanie Kleinsasser (Baked With Stephanie)

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kleinsasser (Baked With Stephanie)
"These people are the best of the best, especially Jaime. 10/10 recommended them."
Profile photo of Darcy Irby

Darcy Irby

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Irby
"Jamie is seriously the sweetest and she is so informative and taught me so much! Plus, she gave me more coverage and saved me money! I’m a happy camper."
Profile photo of Hudson M

Hudson M

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson M
"Jamie was extremely helpful and friendly. It took me no longer than 5 minutes to get renters insurance, she called me and helped me through the process very quickly"
Profile photo of Angela Sherman

Angela Sherman

January 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Angela Sherman
"Thank you for the help u were quick to answer all my questions and concerns very friendly people and cheaper than my other insurance company I've been with state farm for many years and I'm not switching again thank you"
Profile photo of Connie Metcalfe

Connie Metcalfe

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Metcalfe
"Jaime continues to analyze and update my insurance policies that is best for me."
Profile photo of Dallen Wingo

Dallen Wingo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallen Wingo
"Jamie, thank you again for helping me out with my quote and making sure all the information was delivered to me clearly! Highly this State Farm. Very nice people."
Profile photo of April Duggins

April Duggins

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Duggins
"These guys are great! I went in there with questions about my homeowners insurance policy. Next thing you know, they reviewed my auto policy and saved me hundreds a month! I am so appreciative and look forward to continuing business here!"
Profile photo of Debora Cimrhakl

Debora Cimrhakl

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Cimrhakl
"Thanks to Jamie for all her hard work, she did everything with just a few questions for me!"
Profile photo of Theresa Abegglen

Theresa Abegglen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Abegglen
"I had the opportunity to work with Jamie on my insurance policy. She made the whole experience extremely easy. So happy to be one of your customers!"
Profile photo of Jamie Wickens

Jamie Wickens

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wickens
"With the amount of money Brandon was able to save me with my Auto policy, I was able to also qualify for a supplemental health policy, basically for free compared to what I was paying before. Thanks people!"
Profile photo of Cadence Tillman

Cadence Tillman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cadence Tillman
"Jamie was so great and helpful! Nothing but good things to say!"
Profile photo of Paxton Heinzeroth

Paxton Heinzeroth

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paxton Heinzeroth
"I’m moving into my own place here soon and needed renters insurance. I put in an online quote and someone got back to me the same day! As someone that is new to this, they made sure all my questions were answered and explained it to me super simply (as i am an insurance noobie). And whenever I needed an answer to a question, I had I just gave them a call and they picked up very fast and were able to answer. Jamie was amazing at helping me through my process and explaining to me all the amazing things that they do in this company. I will definitely be talking to her again!"
Profile photo of Ariane Taylen

Ariane Taylen

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariane Taylen
"If you want an insurance agent and team that care about you and your family then Rudy and his team can't be beat. They take the time to understand what matters to you and find you options that meet your needs and budget. Nothing is more concerning then working with a team that doesn't present options but tells you what you "need" to do. Having worked with Jamie the most in his office I was very impressed with her level of knowledge on the product and the passion she exhibits."
Profile photo of Camie Stephen

Camie Stephen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camie Stephen
"Rudys office has always been extremely helpful, professional and friendly when helping with transfers between states. Highly recommend and appreciate their personal touch to insurance!"
Profile photo of Tia Goetsch

Tia Goetsch

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Goetsch
"Quote was super easy and purchasing was simple! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Crystal Van Hook

Crystal Van Hook

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Van Hook
"I've been an insured driver since 1984 and I have never been happier with an insurance company. The level of professionalism mixed with human empathy from this insurance provider is unmatched. They really care about those they work with and that is in short supply in today's world. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of Rayce A. Townsend

Rayce A. Townsend

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayce A. Townsend
"I've dealt with different agents at Rudy Strnad State Farm and I've always been treated with kindness, respect and professionalism! I would like to give a shout out to Jamie! Jamie has been my "go to" person since the beginning. She has always given me that extra special feeling every time I have a question or need. Thanks Jamie for all you do. You are an asset to the State Farm team at Rudy Strnad!"
Profile photo of Russ Avery

Russ Avery

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Avery
"Outstanding service,friendly, and very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Graham

Anna Graham

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Graham
"Spoke with Jamie on the phone and she was super helpful and very quick. She explained everything well and was easy to understand."
Profile photo of MATTHEW AUSTAD

MATTHEW AUSTAD

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MATTHEW AUSTAD
"I had been wanting to make the switch from my previous insurance company for some time. When I finally decided to talk to Jamie Hess in person, the decision was easy. She made the process of switching companies easy and is saving me money as well. I will recommend her anytime!"
Profile photo of Cheri Brandon

Cheri Brandon

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Brandon
"The staff at Rudy Strnads office blew me away from the moment I walked in the door. I felt right at home. Jamie Hess is not only an amazing insurance agent but also an amazing person. She went above and beyond to help me find exactly the right coverage I needed for my personal home, rental home and vehicle. I know nothing about insurance so having an agent that will explain the coverage is priceless. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone seeking coverage, a quote or simply advice. Thanks Jamie, Joni and Rudy for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Kari Beth Weingart

Kari Beth Weingart

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Beth Weingart
"Jamie and the rest of the staff are so friendly and incredibly helpful! So glad we have a such an awesome local team we get to work with. :)"
Profile photo of Kirsten Cook

Kirsten Cook

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Cook
"Jamie Hess and Brandon Carpenter at Rudy Strnad State Farm in Lewistown, have been amazingly helpful, personable, timely and on top of things. Instead of having to pursue help, they stepped up and came to me with suggestions and looking to set up appointments. 10/10 would recommend for advice on auto insurance (amongst a myriad of other types of insurance), and other things like getting to know the area."
Profile photo of Kenzie Johnson

Kenzie Johnson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Johnson
"Great customer service! Joni got me squared away so fast!! I love going to her because she makes it all easy to understand! This group is awesome! Thank YOU"