Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Strnad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rudy Strnad

5 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shanna Swanson

Shanna Swanson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always willing to do what is best for the customer and their needs. Would recommend a million times over!"
Profile photo of Randy Penland

Randy Penland

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the nicest people in the insurance business that you will ever deal with highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Misti Svoboda

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rudy takes the time to get to know you so he can create customized plans to protect your family and lifestyle. He makes insurance easy to understand! He is trustworthy and honest!"
Profile photo of Julie Hansemann

Julie Hansemann

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JoAnna Buck

JoAnna Buck

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Manley

Megan Manley

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Kanneth Sibel

Kanneth Sibel

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people, we love you Jamie"
Profile photo of Jolyssa Armstrong

Jolyssa Armstrong

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies there are fantastic! They are very confident in what they do and give all the details of what you are going for!"
Profile photo of Natasha Mowdy

Natasha Mowdy

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and excellent service!! Highly recommend Rudy Strnad State Farm in Lewistown!!"
Profile photo of Rick wright

Rick wright

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Spika

Ali Spika

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is amazing and I’m so thankful to use them for my insurance."
Profile photo of Brianna Scarpholt

Brianna Scarpholt

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Stark

Michelle Stark

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid service and very helpful. Glad to have worked with them while in Lewistown."
Profile photo of Racelle A.

Racelle A.

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Horyna

Sherry Horyna

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farms. This insurance and the people who run it in Lewistown are very polite, genuine, and always are a joy to visit with!"
Profile photo of rhonda mowdy

rhonda mowdy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, easy to work with and better coverage than any other I have had. The people are genuinely nice and look out for the customer."
Profile photo of Jesse Augustine

Jesse Augustine

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks really go the extra mile. Super helpful, very efficient!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hess

Jamie Hess

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to learn about what you are protecting.. physical, financial and income protection"
Profile photo of C Walker

C Walker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, excellent customer service, customized experience. They are very knowledgeable and excited to educate on options as well as help you customize a plan to fit your lifestyle."
Profile photo of Christyna Gillespey

Christyna Gillespey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and professional!"
Profile photo of kevin goebel

kevin goebel

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some truck issues where I needed multiple tows and they were more than willing to help and covered all my expenses! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Galaxy wolf cat

Galaxy wolf cat

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and friendly. great price.great communication."
Profile photo of Ivan Sandman

Ivan Sandman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable, especially Jamie.Very reasonable rates, and helped to bundle our house, vehicles,and RV’s all in one."