Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Strnad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rudy Strnad

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Musick

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!! They answered all my questions and humored me in running several different quotes to help me decide what I wanted to go with. Jamie was awesome thank you and the entire team that helped!"

Treyace Yellow Owl

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff was awesome and I was given a quote that was 300 dollars CHEAPER than my old insurance. Definitely recommend Brandon, Rudy Strnad. :)"
Profile photo of Jeff Swanson

Jeff Swanson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joni has been my go to agent that has helped me whenever I needed help with claims or just regular insurance and took care of it in a timely manner!"

Joni Flesch

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love all the Staff at this place! They go above and beyond to help out!!"

Zachary Arnold

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie helped me get into the best coverage for my auto insurance, and they have worked with me on payments, definitely 10/10 recomend."

Eryn Valach

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars across the board!! Knowledgeable staff, great customer care, personalized plans and a complete sense of security in this team. Thankful for such excellent service in Lewistown."

Justin Mayo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and helpful staff!"

Braden Carpenter

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming!"

Terri Nissen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jamie and Joni for taking care of our insurance needs, and explaining everything so we could easily understand our coverages. I would highly recommend these ladies they are the best!"

Tiffany Huberty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service all the time"

Amanda Kolar

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We insure all our toys, Vehicles, and house through state Farm. They have been the best to work with. Jaime is always quick to get us a quote and get a new policy up and going for us. She’s sweet and knows her stuff! Definitely recommend them for car insurance and your toys."

Rayann Brown

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond"

Melenie Duval

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Great customer service and for what I was paying with Progressive, I tripled my coverage on my cars, doubled coverage on my house AND got a great deal on life insurance. Brandon was fast, thorough, gave me all the information I needed, and worked with my crazy schedule. My only regret is not calling sooner. Thank you, Brandon!"

Wade Clark

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agency was great. Jill was fantastic. Explained everything, a great sense of humor, and just all around good people. Would highly recommend these folks."

William Baldus

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service! These folks rock. They saved me a bunch of money on car and house insurace and made it very easy to switch providers."

Chloe Andersen

October 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Super friendly and responsive. Can be a bit spammy with notifications and promotions in an attempt to get you to sign on for other things. Was not impressed with the cost of their home insurance. It's almost double what we already pay. Really impressed with the cost of the car insurance though. And there are plenty of opportunities for discounts."

Daniel Bock

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient service."

Amy Moore

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie has been my faithful insurance CSR for quite some time. Her thoughtfulness never ceases to amaze me. Thank you Jamie, Rudy and crew for all you do for my family and for this community. We love ya!"

Cindy Freeman

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State farm for numerous years and enjoy visiting with the staff, it's very nice to have people local and know what's going on rather than a big corporation that doesn't have a clue. Always prompt on handling claims and keep me informed on what is going on"

Cassidy Nienhuis

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and always there to answer my questions every-time !!!"

Mike Goedhart

September 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just talked on phone ..very nice 👍"

stephen thurston

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called her Thursday morning by Thursday afternoon she had a quote to me and saved me a ton of money highly impressed with Jamie! Thank you so much"

Breanna Kalal

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Any time I have a question or need to switch something around or need their help with something they always make sure it’s smooth, fast and helpful all around!"

Quincy McCord

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently my wife was in an accident and Joni stepped up to the plate and was with us every step of the way. It made a rather stressful situation far less daunting with them in our corner, I highly recommend!"

Heidi McNeel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Answered all questions and made us feel like we matter!"